top of page
  • Admin

June 15th, Wisconsin International Raceway

De Pere’s Brett Van Horn won his 36th career sport truck feature win – matching his truck number 36. The victory was also Van Horn’s second of the season. Van Horn’s win was no gimme – as he wasn’t able to pick up the lead with a pass of Neenah’s Jason Plutz with two laps remaining. The defending track champion padded his points lead with the win. Plutz settled for second at the pay window, followed by Kylee Vandermoss, Kyle Quella and Tanner Fickel.

SPORT TRUCK FEATURE – Brett Van Horn, De Pere; Jason Plutz, Neenah; Kylee Vandermoss, Appleton; Kyle Quella, Appleton; Tanner Fickel, Neenah; Jordan Fisher, Suamico

HEATS 1) Dom Sokolik, Fond Du Lac; Nathan Brantmeier, Neenah 2) Quella; Van Horn

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page