top of page
  • Admin

May 25th, Wisconsin International Raceway

17 Trucks showed up for a chance at the win on Thursday night.

Appleton’s Jason Plutz fended off a fast-closing Brett Van Horn in the final circuits to win the 20 lap sport truck feature. Both Plutz and Van Horn, the division’s defending track champion, skillfully sifted their way through lapped cars. Van Horn settled for second place money. Suamico’s Jordan Fisher took third, followed by Kylee Vandermoss and Neenah’s Tanner Fickel.

SPORT TRUCKS FEATURE – Jason Plutz, Appleton; Brett Van Horn, De Pere; Jordan Fisher Suamico; Kylee Vandermoss, Appleton; Tanner Fickel, Neenah

HEATS 1) Justin Fickel, Neenah; Cody Sokolik, Fond Du Lac 2) Vandermoss; Plutz

FAST TIME – Van Horn, 16.383

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page