Please reload


Please reload

May 25th, Wisconsin International Raceway

May 26, 2017



17 Trucks showed up for a chance at the win on Thursday night.


Appleton’s Jason Plutz fended off a fast-closing Brett Van Horn in the final circuits to win the 20 lap sport truck feature. Both Plutz and Van Horn, the division’s defending track champion, skillfully sifted their way through lapped cars. Van Horn settled for second place money. Suamico’s Jordan Fisher took third, followed by Kylee Vandermoss and Neenah’s Tanner Fickel.


SPORT TRUCKS FEATURE – Jason Plutz, Appleton; Brett Van Horn, De Pere; Jordan Fisher Suamico; Kylee Vandermoss, Appleton; Tanner Fickel, Neenah


HEATS 1) Justin Fickel, Neenah; Cody Sokolik, Fond Du Lac 2) Vandermoss; Plutz


FAST TIME – Van Horn, 16.383







Please reload

Recent Posts

Please reload

(920) 841-3500

W1460 County Road KK, Kaukauna, Wisconsin

©2019 by Wisconsin Sport Trucks. Proudly created with